Age: 50
Long term
Age: 39
vegetariancoffeelover: Really? No Way!
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Spokane, Washington
45 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Associates degree
Worker Bee/Buisness Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship

Tai chiReadingMovies
Live musicVegetarian cooking--by paid professionalsCoffee drinking
Sci fi--i am a geekWine tastingGet togethers with friends
BbqsLaughing until my tummy hurtsDr who
Inane sci fi show discussions with fellow geeksWonder woman

About Me
Sorry guys, I'm off the market!
I have found a wonderful man who is everything I need and desire.
I will be checking in though for emails and forums.
At this time we are planning on moving to Panama in November with the kids and the dog. Between the two of us we have 8 children! This will be fun in paradise!!
:) T

Mail Settings
To send a message to vegetariancoffeelover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Testimonials from vegetariancoffeelover's favorites list
.:::. My ( '.' ) heärt ("¤"),) 'v'¿J never gets tired remembering speciÄL peÖpLe... you are so special to me and i thank P O F for giving me the opportunity to meet someone so special like you,and even thus time and distance have been keeping us apart for so long,in my heart of hearts you are always remembered and thought of each and every single whether in the day or night.MISS YOU

Awesome Lady here guys, she says she knows someone every where she goes and it's actually true LOL! Great sense of humor and non stop laughs, a blast to be around. Thanks T for being my friend as well and lending me your shoulder when I really needed it!! Gotta love Tree hugging hippies =D