7rayos928
Age: 37
Friends
jcb8in: Latin Dark, Well groomed good looking.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San juan, Puerto Rico
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
jcb8in is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Manager/TECH







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
Good wineOutdoors camping the beach and music

About Me
I'm good natured and funny.I like the good times and fun people. I'm an ex Army Paratrooper 82nd ABN DV. I have made San Juan PR my home. I'm from BKLYN and I love life to fullest.I would like to share some of my time doing just whatever we so desire. I would like to meet a female who wants a man in her life that can be more than just a friend, that can help and advise and give her support. if need be also her confident I like enjoying life and doing with someone whatever comes to mind.I like the outdoors like music a good conversation like good friends,Going camping or a movie or a hot beach day !! I like and enjoy so many things and can get into just about any mood, so feel free to chat with this hell of a guy. :bye

First Date
I like to meet over a glass of wine or a drink perhaps a cup of coffee and if not a good dinner like some sea food and pasta .I mean is a great way to start out on a date and it makes for a better date .I love to see you as the day turns to evening or in dark club dancing or a movie even just a drive. And hope to meet again