ptmk999
Age: 53
Long Term
AlrightAndOK
Age: 45
Hang Out
lovetooo: Stop By & Say Hi......
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Country lakes, New Jersey
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed Color
Intent
lovetooo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Everyone needs something to do, someone to love and something to look forward to.....


Well my life started in Brooklyn/Queens, then moved to Long Inland, to Upstate New York and now New Jersey. I enjoy cooking & animals. I've had cats,dogs,goats,and horses. I was in the food business for many years, but then tried something else. Well now I'm back in the food business...... I'm laid back & enjoy working around my house. Would like the company of someone special & start doing new things in my life again. Miss having someone to share lifes ups and downs with....
Looking for... someone who looks at a person for what they are... not for what they have...

Love people and use things... not love things and use people.




First Date
Go out for ice cream sodas or since most people say meet for coffee, how about you bring the coffee & I'll make the dessert... cheesecake OK?


Mail Settings
To send a message to lovetooo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke