yongkyoung
Age: 38
Long Term
Newtothisbite
Age: 33
Dating
Board Wild: I build stuff
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black
Intent
Board Wild wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Contractor / Small Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Never Bored Always WILD! My passions are SNOWBOARDING, concerts, music, long boarding, mountain biking, off roading, camping, hangin out with the cutest dog in the city. I love going to the beaches or the island with her. Running my own business means not a lot of free time, I tend to work too much and I need a reason (you??) to take some time off from my many building projects and have fun! I am HARDWORKING.I am HANDY. I am FUN. I am FUNNYYYY! I LOVE my dog (shes my number 1). I'm SMART. I am ACTIVE! I need to know whats going on in the world so I love watching the news when I eventually sit down. I love to go canoe camping in the summer. I LIVE to snowboard, its one of the things I will do forever. I play the drums when the feeling strikes me. I am strong but I'm not a gym rat, I need functional strength for work, but I'm still on the slim and trim side. I love to eat! Expanding my culinary horizons, but what i really crave is a bbq porkchop with some applesauce and grilled asparagus and brown rice. I dont have time to cook for myself but if there is someone else to cook for (you?) I can do up a pretty good feast. Still with me??


I want a girl who wants to:
laugh
explore
eat tasty food
be active
snuggle
hug lots
wear high-ass heels
save the world, or at least a small chunk of it


click away now if you:
are too lazy to recycle
watch any kind of televised singing / dancing contest
love vip at 'da club'
are impressed by a lowered civic w/ neon lights
love smoking
have no idea or care whats happening in the world around you
if you hate this dancing pickle (' ')






First Date
Take my pup for a walk? Get some patio time in? Movie? Eat some Korean BBQ? Pinball and beer? Lots of fun stuff to do where I live downtown.