dllj
Age: 28
Dating
serenitylechance: looking for fun, playful, sweet woman
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
serenitylechance Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Performer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
First off i am very shy. Those who i have seen me out at [[drag king]] shows may have thought i was cold, stand offish and maybe a bit of a snob. That is not the case i have terrible social anxiety and being around people i dont know makes me nervous. If you take the time to get to know me you will see i am a very warm, loving, and caring person. I have a big heart and am always willing to help people who need it.I love [[animals]] and sometimes it may seem that i prefer to be around animals instead of people but hey can you really blame me, animals are nonjudgemental and their love is unconditional. I have 2 amazing cats named Simba and Reeses and at the moment 3 adorable kitties. I am keeping one a have named it Artemis the other two are already spoken for and the 2 people taking them are wonderful and trustworthy and i know with out a doubt will take great care of these precious babies.I have had alot of pain and torment in my life that i dont care to delve into cause 1) i dont think anyone wants to hear my tale of woe 2) i firmly believe the more you talk about your traumas from the past the longer it takes to heal. But i have had many moments where i just wanted to lay down and let [[death]] take me but i do not want to live my life that way.I strongly dislike drama and i tend to avoid it like the plague. I have no reservations about removing people from my life if all they bring around is constant drama. New people are always invited into my life. Drama is not. I am 26 years old and therefore I am an adult. I pay my bills and live independantly. I therefore do not need to ask permission to do anything. I am old enough and mature enough to make my own decissons. I live my life in a way that is comfortable to me and if people have problems with the way i choose to live or how i identify myself then they can leave me alone.I am gothic and wiccan. I am a big beautiful woman. I love [[butch girls]] and i tend to prefer girls who are short like me and chunky.if you want to get to know me my usual haunts are [[Club Vibe]], Apollos, and sometimes at Home Lounge. I can also be found at raves. Dont hesitate to come and talk to me. I also recently became a new femme in the Drag Troupe Reigning Men. I love performing and who ever becomes interested in me has to be open and willing to support me in my choices of performance.

First Date
We would meet at a inexpensive place for dinner. Like Denny's lol. Then afterwards we would go to Apollos for Karaoke. I love Karaoke hehehe. Then after that depending on how things are going we would decide together what to do after.