K-Sturg: something creative
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
25 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
K-Sturg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
factory worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About kyle
So here I am. I'm looking for what most every one else is. I'm looking for a relationship. I want to binge watch Tv on netflix and eat pizza like a fat kid on the couch. But i also want some one who makes me want to be a better man, and I make her a better Woman.

I'm a simple guy. I'm a Foreman of a Plastics Factory on the West side of Cleveland. I work third shift so im up all night. But its fun i get to yell and swear with people all night. But i'm not a dummy, I have a decent understanding of politics, and how corrupt it is. I go to work every day thankful that I have a job and that i get to work 9 hours a day and sometimes 6 days a week. I never forget where I came from and how hard life was when I had shitty jobs.

I love playing with my nieces and nephews. I'm a gentle giant lol. i'm 6'3 and i got a few extra pounds but I'm strong as **** from the factory work. I have a sense of kindness and charity that was instilled in me by my dad.

I love game of thrones. I've even read one of the books.

and yes i have car and not a piece of sh*tthats going to break down.

i love giving my partner back rubs. I am very good at it because of how big my hands are!

I want some one with a job and ambition and a place to live! Please

First Date
Simple is good to get to know some one. or complete other direction some thing fun like a concert. either way