Ankhasha: Let's go have some fun!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Ankhasha Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Paralegal/Case Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy great movies, the outdoors, SUP, the water, exploring and trying new activities - right now it's archery and possibly sword fighting - but not necessarily at the same time. ;) But I'm also really a kid at heart. I enjoy a good and loud game of COD: Ghosts. Probably the most important thing is - I love to laugh. Art, literature, adventure, travel, and generally, I could be doing anything, as long I'm with people I care about - I'm having the best time ever. I like quality time, and enjoying life, no matter what I'm doing. Drop me a line and say hi :)

I enjoy international/world music, latin, electronica, rock, hip hop, dance, alternative, the occasional heavy metal tune, but not country - that's really the only thing I don't listen to.

If you've made it this far, extra points for you! The other important this is that I'm looking to develop a meaningful relationship with the right person. :)

First Date
Probably coffee or drinks first.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ankhasha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married