Spearsy19: Love is all you need.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
Spearsy19 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hey girls. My name is Craig. Whats up? About me well...I am originally from Hamilton but am living in Lindsay until the end of April for college. My program is Environmental Technology. Finishing up my 3rd year of it next year and then off to find work. I like to hang out with friends, go play pool, bowling, play poker, paintball, go on random drives, watch movies, listen to music...I am into classic rock and new rock. Recently got out of a rather bad breakup with a girl who cheated on me so definitely not looking to move too fast. I would like to meet somebody, get to know them and hang out, then see where things go. I do want something serious and long term in the long run but I'm not about to rush into anything. Hangout, watch movies, if your a video game junkie like me that would be so awesome. I'm looking to get out more too especially in the summer. Maybe go for a picnic or something. I am a total nerd at heart btw lol. I just love my video games and techy stuff, and poetry. I do not do any drugs or smoke pot, but will socially drink from time to time. Thats all I can think to write at the moment. Give me a shout if you want. Later days.

First Date
Go for a coffee or dinner, maybe walk down the beach and get to know each other. Even a picnic would be a fun idea. Just as long as I can talk to the person and get to know how well we communicate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Spearsy19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married