mr68er: looking, smelling & tasting
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Maple ridge, British Columbia
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
mr68er Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
millwright


dating
wayne at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
fast cars, traveling, weekend trips, painting, poetry, socializing,i'm a gentleman, honest,passionate,protective, gym, goodtimes, spontanious,romantic, music ( old & new ,heavy, etc.),i like to get juicy, ohya hate snakes & floresent lights,alarm clocks, yup country music too,i'm straightup no B.S.,i do have a Heart & feelings but not a whimp, i try to dance lol,like cold bedsheets but hot body heat,there's afew . someday to retire comfortably or win the lotto ya right, THE MUSIC THAT I LUV HAS GONE QUITE,CAN YOU MAKE ME HEAR AGAIN....cheers

First Date
WHATS A DATE? LOL......depend's what vibes i get from the person as i talk 2 them & meet ?, or what i feel like in the moment, or the classics ( coffee,go 4 drinks, movie,walks,picnics, clubs, etc.) ,or maybe i like to give flowers and to wing it..........!, or maybe i would ask her what might interest her as a date also(its no fun if only one person has a good time)


Gifts Received