hallyyu12322: looking for nice date
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
hallyyu12322
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
i like internet like everyone else, playing acoustic guitar, i goto a university, um nice days, smiling, having fun and accepting others interests, I like all kinds of music from oldies to rock to whats new. whatever. I am unique in that I am a really nice guy and dig nice conversations. seriously i enjoy nice people and having fun and you know romance, sex and all that but not one night stands I really like someone who is committed but likes to have fun. i like football and the steelers, penguins, pirates. vacations, rock music, country music somewhat. I like walking, concerts. I hate drama. Just honest nice comfortable stuff is what I enjoy.

First Date
meet at a place where we could just talk privately I think or whatever the other person wants. i know a cool place in uniontown at this big building. its a doctors office but at the bottom is a cool lounge area with a nice painting and sometimes business people come in and out but its still a peaceful place. movies are cool but I guess its not a good place to get comfortable with one another.