tcflash
Age: 48
Friends
lisad35: last redhead before the freeway
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denison, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
lisad35 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
ok about me.... i am new to this online dating thing and a little gun shy. i've been divorced going on four years now and havn't dated anyone serious since. i am the proud mother of a wonderful 19yo son, whom i am very proud of. now that he is grown and begining his own life, i feel that i have more time for my personal life. i am ready for a commited, long term relationship, and am seriously looking....not interested in playing the field. i feel it is important to be someones friend, because friendship determines the direction that a relationship takes. my morals are strong, and i want to be treated as i treat others...with respect, honestry, integrity, and courtesy. I AM VERY ROMANTIC BY NATURE and mutual attraction is a must.

I enjoy spending time with my son, family, and friends but would like to meet that special someone to spend time with as well. i miss being in a relationship and would like to have that in my life again. there are so many more things i like to do and would like to find the right person to do them with. life is just too short to live it alone, drop me a line and let's see what happens. i feel i have alot to offer the right man.


First Date
The ideal first date would be one where conversation flows freely. Going to a movie isn't really a place you can get to know someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lisad35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke