kidglove: How's a walk in the country?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Andover, Ohio
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
kidglove Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
odd jobs --retired educator







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests
Folk musicPetsMovies
Outdoor walking and sensitivity tune ups

About Me
I live in the middle of nowhere . I stopped dating about 2 years ago but I have friends that
walk with my dog Bandit and even tolerate me everday weather permitting and thats what bums me out-- the weather here in the snowbelt so I escape it as often as I can with vacations.
I like Oriental food and folk and pop music and the occasional movie. On tv I watch reality shows on occasion . I enjoy Desperate Housewives for the satire and Boston Legal as the clone of Alley McBeal basking in all of its whimsey.
If you like concerts and my cooking and a sense of purpose in friendship then I might be for you.
Though I am seeking a friend , if a relationship develops I am a one woman cuddly type of guy. Im about 15 pounds overweight from the miserable weather, all my vacations and living in the snowbelt but I walk about 2 miles a day when its nice out and exercise on equipment 3 times a week.
I m very healthy with a full head of hair and a smile that has a hook to it--dimples.
Thanks fer listening--Ill get a picture of me up here soon if I can get Bandit to take the shot--lol. Update--Bandit cant do cool photos so I just took one of me this am after iI woke up and shaved--thats why my eyes arent opened--lol.

First Date
Walk and talk and dine is cool for me --hope you are inclined to that as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kidglove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 56.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married