sexychick6913
Age: 18
Dating
nakjipanda: And why is it that you haven't messaged me yet? :O
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
London, UK
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
nakjipanda Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
A little about me...

Heyy! Im a 20 year-old girl currently living in Hertfordshire and will be moving to London for uni in mid September! I will be attending SOAS and studying BA Chinese. I am very interested in oriental cultures including the food, music, fashion, traditions, languages and more! I am very much into Kpop, although I do appreciate other genres of music when my mood suits! My favourite kind of food definitely has to be sea food. I am very passionate about foreign languages and hope to speak Chinese, Korean, Japanese and Italian fluently one day! Wonder why I chose those languages? Maybe you should ask me! I hope to have a career involving languages in some way such as working as a translator/interpreter.

What I am looking for...

I am looking for someone who is very kind and generous. Someone who doesn't criticise, but instead praises. Someone who is understanding and can be there for me when I am in need of help. I am able to look after myself, but I would love someone who enjoys to take care of me anyway! Of course, I need someone who is faithful and not only that, but someone who doesn't make me think twice about if they really are faithful or not. I don't even want to feel jealous haha! Someone who is patient, hard working and not the kind of guy who goes out drinking and partying! I also cannot accept a smoker! I would prefer someone with East Asian (oriental) ethnicity!

I know it's very specific and I will probably not even find anyone on this website that fits all the supposed criteria, but this is what I am looking for so if you think you fit the bill, I would absolutely love to receive a message from you!

First Date
I would like to do something that allows us to talk to make it easier to get to know each other!


Mail Settings
To send a message to nakjipanda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.