LifeIsASport2
Age: 33
Hang out
flyfishingkne
Age: 36
Dating
starlette25: Just browsin'
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
starlette25
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
So I guess this is my time to shine!! What to say......I guess I'll start by telling you a little about myself. I am a quiet, shy till you get to know me kinda person.Friend's say that I am loyal and honest (sometimes too honest apparently). Someone who will pick you up when your down! What i'm looking for is just a friend for now, (maybe a little more later). I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment. In a person, I'm looking for someone who is honest and openminded, sincere and to the point. I have no time for games and people who beat around the bush. you got something to say, say it! I value someone who has a level head on their shoulders, someone who isn't afraid to share their hopes and dreams. I'm not a sappy person but I do enjoy attention. What girl doesnt?! Anyways enough about me for now. We'll need something to talk about when we chat!! I guess I should add that I'm new to the area and don't know where anything is, so a tour guide would be great.

First Date
For a first date you really can't plan what will happen. It just happens. Whatever the day brings, just go with the flow!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to starlette25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter