kavaliou
Age: 35
Hang Out
tallandlatino: Lookin someone to love, adore, and make waffle for
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
tallandlatino is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm a sucker for a sense of humor and a genius brain.

ISTJ
I'm just a soul who's intentions were good.

I'm 29yrs old, I'm employed, have my own car, live on my own, and take care of myself. I know it's hard times right now, but i respectfully request you have a similar lifestyle. I'm Tall and Fluffy(Working on the fluffy part). I'm killer on the grill. My spare time is usually spent working on my old car. I try to be outdoors as much as I can (random road trips, fishing, camping, hiking)

Pretty much listen to all types of music..rock rap country rockabilly psychobilly spanish music. By the way I sing professionally...(Atleast in my head)

If you feel like you want to know more, all you have to do is ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Random adventures are always fun. Dinner or drinks is a great way to start. Maybe a Ducks game? Great conversation is always key.