MissGirlyGirl: Looking for an Adventure!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Melbourne, Florida
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
MissGirlyGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Art Director


dating
Straight hair & glasses kinda day






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
HELLO! I am happy to and can easily switch from a Formal, Orchestra or Theater night, to a Ball Game and a Beer! (Never Married, No Children) A down to earth, easy going, very honest gal.

I am independent, Yet I want that Someone Special :)
I don't 'need' (but enjoy) my significant other to hold my hand at a party... I can easily mingle and make conversation with anyone.
Family oriented... I enjoy going to dinner with my parents on Sundays.

I have everything I need... Great Family, Friends, Job, etc... Everything from here on out is a bonus :) It would be nice to have someone to share all this goodness with!

I am looking for my 'match'... Yeah, yeah... just like us all.
Looking for my other half... my team mate...
But, I want to make sure it is 'right'. When I find 'the one' I want to make sure it is for life (now don't get scared boys).
I just know what I want! I‘m not afraid of commitment... Actually, I am looking forward to finding that someone I want to kiss every morning. Someone I want to make just as happy as they want me to be!

Even if I found some new friends with to socialize... most my friends are married with children :)
2 years ago I moved into Melbourne, FL from Philadelphia, PA.

I am 5'7 at 170lbs (size 12)... Yes, all my photos are very recent.

Well, If you got this far... Congrats!
Now all you have to do is say HELLO :)


Talk to you Soon!
...and please have a pic in your profile :)

First Date
First Date.... hmmmm...
I guess the typical cup of coffee or a glass of wine would be nice!

Something simple would be best at first... How about Lunch?

After that I am up for whatever... I love trying new things!
Second date could be stomping grapes in our bare feet to make our own wine! ...lol ;)

OR - If we decide that were just not a good match... That's fine too! Single Friends are always good to have!!!!

Talk with you soon!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissGirlyGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 30
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.