kickinit34
Age: 34
Hang out
dsk: hmmm
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
dsk Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Designer / Hospitality







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
About me- I am a young at heart girl who works hard and wants the most that this life has to offer. I have recently made some positive changes to my life and I want to continue on this path. Following through on my goals is very important to me and travelling is one of the greatest passions I have.

Therefore the kind of man I am looking to spend time with is a non-smoker, that is active and cares about personal improvement, and shares my passion for travel. I am very attracted to people who have drive and ambition. I think that being positive and optimistic are very important qualities and that what you put into life is really what you will get out of it. I am looking for someone to grow with that is honest, knows what they want, and is not afraid to ask for it.


First Date
Let's have fun- share some laughs and see where the night takes us. I love good food, wine, great conversation and live music or dj's as well as random random things...


Mail Settings
To send a message to dsk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke