thebearsfan: Looking for a guy who loves football and can cook
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ajax, Ontario
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
thebearsfan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Me
Intelligent, witty, active, sports-minded woman hoping to meet a nice guy who enjoys sports as well as a variety of other interests and would like to share them.
I enjoy most sports and will try any sport once as long as it doesn't involve a parachute or a bungee cord. I play volleyball and badminton in the winter, and bike and (am learning to) play tennis and golf and rollerblade in the summer. I love Sunday afternoon and Monday Night football,and Saturday night hockey or MMA Fight Night with pizza (and a special guy) snuggled up on the couch. In quieter moments I enjoy reading, playing a game of Scrabble or Euchre, cooking dinner in the kitchen or barbecuing, an action flick or thriller with lots of buttered popcorn, or simply spending the evening over a bottle of wine and some good music, discussing everything or nothing.
I like to travel, love my career (most days) and devote a lot of after-hours time to it (tutoring and coaching), like dancing (retro and Motown are my favourites), and going out for dinner and a movie, the theatre (love Shakespeare at Stratford), ballet, opera, or a sporting event. I also have a twelve year old rottie named Bella who keeps me very busy.
I'm looking for a committed guy (late 40's to early 50's) who's intelligent, witty (dry, sarcastic humour is good too), romantic, affectionate, fun-loving, independent and a non-smoker. Someone who can accept and encourage my independence as well, values quality time over quantity, is a good communicator and is able to open up about his past, present, and future self. I hope you're out there somewhere...


Mail Settings
To send a message to thebearsfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 53.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.