Mjames05
Age: 27
Dating
Steveman87: Checkin' the site out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Steveman87 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a full time student, so I have a pretty busy schedule. I enjoy physical activities, so going to the park and playing catch or something more rigorious to have fun and keep in shape is something i live by. I go out and have fun when I can, though I'm trying to focus more on school now, to get my degree, then off to grad school.

If school isn't a factor, I enjoy going out constantly, I hate the feeling of being confined in the house -all- day. Doesn't mean I don't enjoy staying in and watchin a movie or playin a few games, but if someone decides to stay indoors on a great sunny day...it's just a horrible waste in my eyes.

First Date
Well, by the time I'd ask out said girl, I'd get a feeling of what kind of activities she likes, and maybe focus around that. In general, I would say that if it's a nice day outside, maybe a walk through the park, picnic, and something else. At night, maybe a stroll through downtown and grab a bite to eat. Simple, comfortable, maybe a little romantic. The point is to get to know each other, right?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Steveman87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.