jones57
Age: 62
Friends
beautiwthn
Age: 45
Long term
sweetdayse: Live life like you're on vacation!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Goodyear, Arizona
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
sweetdayse Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
education


dating
pina colada cake for my bd!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Arizona is new to me, so I'm pretending I live in a resort all the time! I even made a resort sign to put by my pool, Las Palomas del Sol. I'd like to see and explore the fun events and beautiful sites that are here(when it's not a thousand degrees.) If you know the difference between an egret and a warbler, that would even be better!
I like stable guys with a sense of lighthearted humor. I love fine dining and Taco Bell too. I don't do smokers or smokey places due to allergies. Motorcycles are shiny, but my insurance guy thinks I shouldn't ride. I play golf on my Wii, but not outdoors yet, I'm waiting for retirement for that fun.
I think we should treat the planet and the creatures on it with kindness, so I guess that makes me a democrat, although I find that talking politics makes people cranky.
I love dramatic vistas and nature, so if there is anything here that strikes a chord, contact me! (Beware, I grade spelling and grammar for a living. :)

First Date
A great first date would be a lovely rendesvous at a beautiful restaurant. There would be a wonderful view, and beautiful grounds where there could be a nice walk after dinner. As the sun sets, the laughter and conversation would be the perfect dessert.