MissLb4: I'm the one
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
;), New Jersey
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
MissLb4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Hair Dresser







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Lauren
Hi I am Lauren and I am 29 years old. I haven't updated my profile or used this site in about 6 years so I figured I would just try it out because now that I'm out of school & a parent I find it more difficult to meet genuine people. I definately have a unique personality,good sense of humor..some may say eccentric so you'd just better be funny.I love to just be rediculous and silly and be myself. I work & do the whole 9 to 5 thing as a hair dresser.I've been doing hair for 10 years now and I love what I do and have the potential to eventually be earning a lot of money. I would like to some day maybe own my own salon but for now I like where I'm at. I have my own place & my sh-t together. I am a big music person...it's always on wherever I am. I like almost every kind I can go from rap to pop to rock to country. I am also a big movie watcher so going to the movies is ideal for me, I also enjoy going out to dinner and shopping ofcourse. I am a girly girl who is just happy go lucky. love dogs & most animals. I can cook A few meals but Cleaning is more my thing. Anything else you would like to know just ask. Also if you are going to write something rude to me in a message about my grammar or something else stupid...don't bother I am probably way out of your league anyway :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissLb4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.