berktrude: Its about time!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cambridge, UK
27 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
berktrude is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker
lighting tech/designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hey im Liam. im fun, have a great sense of humor and always try to look at the bright side of life. life gets far to serious, no point adding to it!
im a production manager for the live entertainment industry (theater, concert etc...) and love my job, even though sometimes the hours can be quite demanding. its creative and different; every day is so different!
i like to travel when i have the chance and i enjoy the theater, going to the cinema and films. im also a mean cook! whats ur dish?? i like a night in or out and im a pretty active guy in general. i like socialising and im always generally up for a night out! im not after anything in particular just to chat really to interesting people and take it from there. anywho, thats the general overview on me, but if u want to know more, hopefully speak to u soon :D

First Date
a quiet drink or dinner. however im always up for a new experience!

Mail Settings
To send a message to berktrude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35