Nando59: You favorite hello and your hardest goodbye
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roanoke, Texas
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Nando59 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Director of Quality


dating
The Great Wall of China (12/07/13)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a dynamic figure, often seen scaling walls and crushing ice. I have been known to remodel train stations on my lunch breaks, making them more efficient in the area of heat retention. I translate ethnic slurs for Cuban refugees, I write award-winning operas, I manage time efficiently. Occasionally, I tread water for three days in a row.

I woo women with my sensuous and godlike trombone playing, I can pilot bicycles up severe inclines with unflagging speed, and I cook Thirty-Minute Brownies in twenty minutes. I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love, and an outlaw in Peru.

Using only a hoe and a large glass of water, I once single-handedly defended a small village in the Amazon Basin from a horde of ferocious army ants. I play bluegrass cello, I was scouted by the Mets, I am the subject of numerous documentaries. When I'm bored, I build large suspension bridges in my yard. I enjoy urban hang gliding. On Wednesdays, after school, I repair electrical appliances free of charge.

I am an abstract artist, a concrete analyst, and a ruthless bookie. Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of corduroy evening wear. I don't perspire. I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail. I have been caller number nine and have won the weekend passes. Last summer I toured New Jersey with a traveling centrifugal-force demonstration. I bat 400. My deft floral arrangements have earned me fame in international botany circles. Children trust me.

I can hurl tennis rackets at small moving objects with deadly accuracy. I once read Paradise Lost, Moby**** and David Copperfield in one day and still had time to refurbish an entire dining room that evening. I know the exact location of every food item in the supermarket. I have performed several covert operations for the CIA. I sleep once a week; when I do sleep, I sleep in a chair. While on vacation in Canada, I successfully negotiated with a group of terrorists who had seized a small bakery. The laws of physics do not apply to me.

I balance, I weave, I dodge, I frolic, and my bills are all paid. On weekends, to let off steam, I participate in full-contact origami. Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down. I have made extraordinary four course meals using only a mouli and a toaster oven. I breed prizewinning clams. I have won bullfights in San Juan, cliff-diving competitions in Sri Lanka, and spelling bees at the Kremlin. I have played Hamlet, I have performed open-heart surgery, and I have spoken with Elvis.

In a serious note I am hoping to find a companion who shares similar values in life. I am looking for someone who is interested in exploring a new relationship. I am not interested in someone who is NOT real in her search, truthful, or respectful. I would like to develop a relationship that is based on friendship, confidence, consistency and honesty. I would also like to meet a woman who is genuine, educated, nurturing and understanding. Someone who is very honest at her most intimate moments is a blessing. Spiritual intimacy, and self-discovery together is the ultimate quest

I have two daughters who are the loves of my life! The youngest is 20 years old and she will go back to Tucson for her Junior year at the University of Arizona. My oldest is attending law school at George Washington University in D.C. We have a very close relationship and I am truly blessed to have such amazing children.

I have been divorced since 2003 and since then have had one serious relationship that ended about a year ago. I enjoy engaging in monogamous relationships and I hope to find someone who is looking for the same.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nando59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 51.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke