jtrudeau
Age: 67
Long term
tallguy65000
Age: 56
Long term
qualityman: looking for a happy one man women
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
65 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
qualityman Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Retired


dating
MY BEST FRIEND






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests
SailingMusicLiterature nature cooking living
Happines

About Me
I usually have a smile on my face, and am happy to be alive. I am truthful, honest, and value family and friends above all else.
I am retired and in the summer teach disabled children and adults to sail. I also do phone councilling for a National non profit Disease org. I am passionate about aspects that I consider im portant. I am sensual, and sensitive. I treat people with kindness, unless they don't deserve it. I am intelligent and definately march to the beat of a different drummer.
I love to cook for that someone special- sometimes I even wash dishes!
I ENJOY ALL TYPES OF MUSIC. With the exception of hard rap.
I am honest, fun is nice, passion even better,kisissing with the right woman, holding her hand, holding her. Interesting? if so, send message.
Good luck to all, pictures are the worst- I am really more appealing than these bad phot's.

If I sound like the kind of man you would be interesred in, please drop me a line.

First Date
Spend time by the water. Drinks,coffee doesn't matter. We would spend some time talking and slowly getting to know each other.
Tell each other stories, and have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to qualityman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married