pyrodog: Are we on the same page?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salmon arm, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
pyrodog is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I have a job and a car. I have a university degree so have a few smarts. I love to travel and am good at it. I would like to backpack the world and have been to many countries but definitely would like to get out some more.

I am not a big fan of winter and the cold. I love the ocean and would love to migrate someplace tropical. I dream of Palm trees and beaches near my future home.

I am looking for a woman who is an absolute sweetheart. Someone who is genuinely happy and optimistic. Negative minded or naggy women need not apply as this is not the direction I want to go. I prefer a little bit nerdy type girl to one who is trying to be a badass. Genuine kindness goes a long way for me.

Nobody likes a commute so if you live in the Shuswap or Vernon or anywhere in between that's okay but if you are too much further than that then it will be tough.

I have some pictures but don't want to make them public now.

First Date
Laughs