campz69
Age: 29
Friends
RG7777: Going with the flow of life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Midlothian, Illinois
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
RG7777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Labor


dating
Buddys wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Remy
I work alot of hours as a baggage handler for an airline. Im really easy going with a go with the flow attitude. Im not the most creative writer as you can see. However i do enjoy the simple things in life. Watching a movie, reading a book, going for a walk, riding my Harley with no place special to go. I listen to country, rock, metal, and alternative. Ive been told i have an old soul/old fashion. So take that however you wish :) Im a volunteer coach for a middleschool track and field team in the springtime. This is my 7th season as a coach. Its a passion for me. The kids are fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id like to find some common interest or maybe somthing we'd both like to try. Its not just about what id like to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RG7777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married