droverdude: Chicago White Sox"s
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oak lawn, Illinois
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
droverdude is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
communications







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Mitchell
I am looking for a nice lady to share some quality time with!Life is too short to sit on your ass and wonder what could have been.How about we buy as we go and use room service!Just kidding looking for a all around good lady,brains included,must be friends first and have good communication!I sometimes work to many hours but thats how my job goes!Send me a message,lets talk!If i,m not the one good luck in your search.I am also a black-belt in karate and a ex-boxer.Don,t let that scare you,i,m a great guy as so i,m told!Also don,t sweat the small stuff!

First Date
Dinner and a flick or comedy club or gin mill?.Also i,m half irish and half cherokee!!!Why waste time by your-self,lets have fun together.Also I,m A south-sider,thats A good thing in Chicago!Anyone up for a White Sox,Bulls,Bears,Blackhawks game!Lets make a day out of it?I used to be a stand up comic also!Come on lets go!


Mail Settings
To send a message to droverdude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 64.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner