papa___bear72
Age: 41
Dating
eazenjoe
Age: 38
Dating
DARULES: So, have you been in my boat?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
DARULES Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Tradesperson







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well, what can I say. I was involved in a lousy relationship and am free from it. I wasted a few good years of my life and want to reverse this trend. I am a pretty easy going guy and quiet. I have good job and I am very hard working. Honesty is always the best policy.

Oh yea, I have never done drugs and would prefer someone who does not do them either. There is something about living a clean life that is more attractive than any other option out there.

What do I admire most in a person? Well honesty, openness, financial fidelity, character, respect, kindness and a concern for their fellow is important. We do not live in a bubble and we must lend a hand if capable; this type of person is greater than any socially described bombshell or knockout or "10". If you want a pix I will send you one through another means. I am NOT ugly.

First Date
For my first date, I would definitely pick up the lady of my choice and go out to dinner. Afterward I would allow enough time, depending on how conversation went to partake in any number of comfortable options with a person, be it a movie, lounge, park, walk, drive or whatever. I would hope that some mutual decisions could be made during the course of our first "connection" to allow the evening to take its own course.