chrisy2801198
Age: 30
Long term
J0hnnyB777: Memory is RAM...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
J0hnnyB777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
I.T.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Jonathan
Dear Women of POF,

Who is this mysterious man you see in front of you? He's a bike riding, jive talking, guy you want on your team if sh*thits the fan kind of person.

I'm a huge nerd. I have the personality of a turtle.

I work and live downtown, I don't take myself too seriously and just want to enjoy life before the Zombie apocalypse comes.

Currently I'm moving up the corporate ladder. Just started a new job as a systems admin for a ad/marketing company downtown, it's pretty swell. I can be somewhat silly and immature at times but lets face it, unless I'm having a very interesting conversation or I'm at work, I try not to be serious and just enjoy whats happening. I enjoy playing sports(hockey, soccer, volleyball, football) I try and work out at least twice a week, I enjoy camping and am currently learning about wilderness survival. I have 2 tattoos and I am currently pondering up a new design for the next piece. I enjoy Internet culture, reading comic books, and I would say I'm pretty damn good at video games. I also enjoy random facts of information (Reddit) and I enjoy learning about History, and philosophy.

I also like dumb stuff: http://youtu.be/daXZP8cvBG4

First Date
Watch every episode of Battlestar, if you can enjoy/withstand it...you're awesome :P



Mail Settings
To send a message to J0hnnyB777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married