Age: 37
Long Term
Gwood: Still looking for the one.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Galesburg, Illinois
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Gwood is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Telephone Company / Business Owner

At a dart tournament.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ryan
Hi my name is Ryan. I stay pretty busy which makes it hard to find a girl to date. I work in the day time at the local phone company as a business service tech and nights and weekends I own my own business. I am also a professional dart player so you can see I can stay busy lol. When I have spare time I pontoon boat a lot, fish, poker, movies, travel, attend charity events, watch football, and hang out with friends. I would like to find that right girl for me to get married and kid with I just keep looking but maybe I am picky but I feel it can still happen.

I am somewhat of a country boy around here I own 4 wheel drive trucks, listen to country music, and like the outdoors. The biggest things to me in a relationship is honesty and trust. I would like a quick witted girl with a good sense of humor that I can be 90% silly 10% serous with. Any questions or if you want to chat don't be shy to say hi.

First Date
Really up for anything kind of what ever she would want to do I would want to do too.. movies, eating out, talking at the bar, road trips, concerts, camping, anything out doors. like i said I'm up for about anything I'm easy to get along with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gwood you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.