Age: 45
Hang Out
Age: 54
partyofone: Looking to Create Party of Two?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
partyofone anything.
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a friend first to share activities, events, movies and the like. I have a strong sense of humour but have quiet moments too. People describe me as generous, charming, hilarious, good natured, good looking, engaging and animal loving but not necessarily in that order. Seeking a woman who is similar yet different (that’s original!) I grew up in North Toronto went to L.P.C.I. and then on to Ireland to finish school and start working. (in radio)

Have held varied and interesting jobs in film/television/radio before settling down 8 years ago to work in the non-profit sector in downtown T.O. working with the low income population. I enjoy my work very much.

Enough about me let’s talk about you!

First Date
Quiet dinner at small restaurant, walk, talk, relax or,.. go to a bar have some drinks and make each other laugh!

Mail Settings
To send a message to partyofone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 55.
Live in Canada