Crimson_sci
Age: 45
Hang out
BornOnTheFourth: Entrepreneur with Sense of Humor 2 Share
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
BornOnTheFourth Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a business owner, yet I love to play my guitar for people and entertain people with comedy and sarcasm. I have a gift and I like to share it. I am told that I am a very good singer as well. I like most sports and like to play tennis or golf when I have time and people I enjoy to play with.I have always loved horses and boats. I would like to meet a stable and drama free person who could possibly become more than a girlfriend or friend and possibly lead towards a long term relationship. I am also hoping to continue to grow my business and continue working in the Real Estate industry where I am able to connect with people on all levels and make a positive and memorable difference in people's lives.

Right away people notice that I am not some mild mannered 40 year old, I am a complete character, I connect well with kids, I relate to the younger generation well, I am often sarcastic, a trouble maker and an instigater. All in good fun of course. Put me in a room full of married people with babies and I will find a way to enjoy myself without getting asked to leave. I like to mix it up with everyone, I am very engaging, I do have my quiet moments, but that is just a calm before the storm.
You will need energy and concentration to take it all in, but you will feel alive, and you will feel good.

I like Lating music for the passion, I like country music when it it is not cheesy, I like classic rock because it is the best and has stood the test of time, I like classical music and jazz when I need something intelligent in the background. I like rap music for its orinality and lyrics. These days I only play the acoustic, so I like any great song done "unplugged." I will unplug this typwriter now. Write me so I can turn back on!

First Date
I like to have a few good conversations prior to a first date. Then Planning something together that we both would enjoy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BornOnTheFourth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married