KnightOwlSedu
Age: 43
Hang out
shewago30
Age: 39
Long term
snowguy1970
Age: 44
Dating
LIKESFUN123
Age: 44
Hang out
lost_allman_brother: Rockin' Out and Havin' Fun
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
lost_allman_brother Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
construction/sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I dunno about this dating site thing. I'm kinda shy and I feel weird talking to women in person so this seems easier. I'm a good guy with a big heart. I like to get to know a girl before anyone makes a move. I like to blast hard rock tunes out of my beaten up old truck and I am an animal lover with three sweet female master poodles named Honey, Precious, and Squirt. I work construction and also do the night shift at a Home Depot, but my time is pretty free. I'm of Italian background and I have some of that "stallion"-like passion we italians are known for once you get to know me. I'm looking for a woman who likes to have fun and be sweet. I also usually prefer a woman with some curves, but I've fallen in love with women with lots of physical types so it isn't exlcusive. Send me a message I'd like to do whatever the mood feels.

First Date
First dates should be casual but romantic. I think the traditional dinner and movie is great, but so is a drive down to the beech, or having a walk down a crowded street like Yonge on a Saturday night and playing the evening by ear. I like to hear a woman's input before I plan a date. I think a first date should end with a hug though and save the kissing for when your sure you like eachother.