1lisajo1976: lookin for respect and trust
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Baytown, Texas
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
1lisajo1976 anything.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
medical assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well, i'm lisa and i'm looking for a man that likes to have a good time, good conversation, and good company..no drama..can't handle any drama, I'm an outgoing and spontaneous person and i'm the proud mother of 2 little boys and raising them all by myself..
My hobbies can be a number of things, i like spontaneous men, Dancing is a big thing with me..Cooking is something i do real well..my mom told me that a way to a mans heart is through their stomach, and in some aspects i guess thats true.., it's always nice to dine in but excellent to dine out too.
My goals for the future is to further my medical career when my boys get a little older,right now is not the time, they need me more..(my boys are my life).

First Date
My ideal first date would have to be a nice dinner for an introduction, and if the chemistry was there, then some dancing, nice conversation and getting to know each other...then of course if things went good there would be that 2nd date