IggyPop12: Looking for that last first date
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenfield, Indiana
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
IggyPop12 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional Driver


dating
The goat gets more comments than i do.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm at that point in life where I want to settle down and start the next chapter. I'm not trying to be your sugar daddy but I do like to take care of my girl. I would like someone to make me feel as wanted as I make them feel. If you see we have some of the same interest send me a message. No need to put them all here and have nothing to talk about.

I don't reply to meet me notifications. Half of you are click happy and never even look at the persons profile. If you are here from that link send me a simple message if you really want to talk.

Really tired of people saying they are interested and want to talk yet they reply with one word answers. If you cant hold a conversation and ask questions of your own then dont bother talking to me. If youre not going to put forth the effort in showing you are interested through conversations on here then dont waste my time. I have plenty of friends i can talk to just to talk. So if this is your past time while you are bored at work keep moving.

First Date
Depending on the persons interest as well as my own a first date will be different from person to person but revolving around activities that will allow us to talk and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to IggyPop12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.