JPro1988: Ellow you!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
JPro1988 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Marine


dating
My Jeep! March 14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Jim
Well hello there! My name is Jimmie I moved to Virginia in October and I'm liking it quite a bit just hopefully spring rolls in at some point jeepers. I'm easy as hell to talk too I can relate to most anything. I just sold my bike I came from California and tried to commute with my motorcycle to work but quickly realised that wasn't possible pretty much like dumb and dumber when there riding the scooter to Aspen. So I sold it and bought my Jeep and I've been putting parts on it lately to my liking so that's one of my hobbies lately. I'm from Minnesota haha so pretty much everyone on this site is like "I'm looking for my redneck Romeo" "I'm a country girl" country country country haha I get it. On the plus side I'd like to consider myself a gentleman. I'm kind and curtious. I believe in Karma life's to short to be such a****head all the time. I'm big on tv shows there's quite a few I keep up on. Doesn't mean I'm a hermit and stay indoors all the time haha. I use movie references quite a bit in conversations too. I'm looking for somebody who has some of the same characteristics as I do. I'm down for new friends as well but I am looking for someone to possibly date too. In these days a lot of people think chivalry is dead but I'm here to prove you wrong. Take a chance it never hurts to meet new people! ;)

First Date
Let's be spontaneous!


Mail Settings
To send a message to JPro1988 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 23.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs