bientown: Looking to meet new peopl....
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Spanawa, Washington
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
bientown wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Well lets see i love going out to the moviesOut to eatShopping
FishingCampingGoing to the book store
And quiet times at home i love football go saints and basketball go hornets actually i have a l

About Me
My hope is to find a man who truly complements who I am on the inside and out and needs me as much as I need them. I would like to meet someone who is a good friend and companion I truly believe that friendship is the foundation for any real relationship. This foundation is based on trust, honesty, common interests, and differences, too. Also not to mention, intangible qualities such as compassion, intelligence and common sense - either these qualities are a part of who you are or they're not.... .

I am attracted to people with strong family values, generosity and integrity. I want to meet someone who looks at relationships as partnerships that take a lot of work, but can be respectful and supportive of each other as individuals. So if you think I’m someone of interest to you lets chat and see where it goes.