RoundHillGirl: No games, please
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New bedford/dartmouth, Massachusetts
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
RoundHillGirl anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a man who lives on a dairy farm. Is he out there? LOL. I have to confess I'm pretty new to all this, but I'm ready to try!

I am looking forward to walking on the beach, having picnics and watching fireworks and having fun with my family especially my kid brothers, before they go off to college next year!

I enjoy cooking and bringing things to potluck suppers at my church.

I enjoy watching the NHL and also watching high school/college hockey as well, and I am getting the hang of football. Baseball is ok and I wouldn't mind going to Fenway Park.

I like music of all kinds, but classic rock I would say is my favorite and I like to dance.

First Date
A great first date for me would be going for a walk on the beach, at any time of the year! I live near the ocean and love it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RoundHillGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke