Age: 53
Long Term
susyq42: Seeking Genuine Guy
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lethbridge, Alberta
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
susyq42 anything.
Some college
Office Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just lookin for that special someone to first become friends with, get to know one another and then eventually end up cuddling with. I am a one-man woman and am looking for the same. It is way nicer to have a companion to share your life with - you only live once, so why not make the most of it! I bring my open humourous, friendly and spontaneous character wherever I go. If you are lookin for a needy girl, you won't find her here. I have been a single parent for many years and my kids are nearly all grown up now. I want a man that will compliment me and my life.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, you know how to reach me.


First Date
My first date would be meeting for coffee and conversation or for a nice walk around the lake. I am pretty flexible, lets play it by ear... and take it from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to susyq42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 52.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married