traft: Shy-guy looking for something more
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Everett, Washington
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
traft Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a smart-ass my sense of humor is sarcastic so need someone who can put up with that. I'm shy and not much of a talker when I first meet someone but after I get comfortable around them I open up. I plan to be a game designer or animator but I wasn't blessed with parents that could pay the way so I have to work on it on my own. I listen to just about any type of music prefer rock though, I'm pretty open guy I don't like to keep things from my partner. I'd say I'm a nice and friendly person I'm not that spontaneous but I have my moments. Even though my family has a lot of issues I'm still a family guy just wish I could be more proud of a lot of them. While I would like the relationship to become longterm and maybe more you never know what you might find even when you least expect it.

First Date
While movie's are nice you need some place where you can sit done and talk, really get to know the each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to traft you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.