ameataball: Love, Marriage maybe Children
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chandler, Arizona
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ameataball is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m an easy going guy, affectionate, passionate, romantic,
sentimental and monogamous with integrity, which I also value very much
in another person. I'm not rich, but financially secure and no I'm not
an extraterrestrial. I'm considered good looking or so am told. Told I look early 30's, feel 20's.
I don't have a problem meeting women I have a problem meeting the ONE. Being in
the right place at the right time, you know like in the movies the
guy turns around a corner runs into her and their eyes make contact
and the music starts playing. Once I spent all day looking around
corners, every corner I could find, and only ran into a pit bull and
a open man hole. Ouch! (just kidding).
I love the outdoors, playing tennis, golf, bowling, as my main interest but also enjoy day trips, beach, dancing, dancing on the beach, horseback riding, horseback riding on the beach, camping, camping on guessed it. Before my dog (Max) passed away I enjoyed taking him to "Doggy Beach" in San Diego. But I'm sure I'd love just
about anything if it’s with that special someone.