bathtubdjin: Live music, Good beer, and Great food.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ellicott city, Maryland
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
bathtubdjin
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Lighting Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi I am new to the area. Just moved up from St. Marys county where I have been since I started college. I am a landscape lighting designer and LOVE what I do. I got out of a fairly long term relationship two months ago and am looking to start dating again. I am looking for a girl that I share interests with for a change. I am looking for a girl who is laid back and pretty open minded. I am also looking for someone who is HONEST and intellectually stimulating. I really enjoy live music, mainly of the rock/jam band variety, but my musical tastes are far reaching. I was a guitarist in a jam band for some time but not currently. I like a girl who is usually on time, laid back, comfy in jeans yet can pull off formal wear , has a decent self image, is willing to bait a hook, isnt afraid of the rain, and can laugh alot.

First Date
I am a big fan of an outdoor activity (put-put golf, trail walk, driving range, concert)/ dinner combo for a first date. Something casual and fun. Maybe a comedy club? Im pretty open, but not afraid to make suggestions.javascript:smilie('')
javascript:smilie('')


Mail Settings
To send a message to bathtubdjin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married