Gypsi_hart
Age: 49
Dating
NICETYSWEET: A VERSATILE-TYPE of 100% WOMAN
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chickasha, Oklahoma
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
NICETYSWEET Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Criminal Justice


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
A VERSATILE-TYPE of 100% WOMAN: Can wear the "Momma-Dress": the kind worn to school or to play football in, the "Sexy-Dress": the kind worn to dinner/social event, and most certainly, the "Love-Dress": only the elite will experience the specifics* Sha!
Believing and accomplishing self-enrichment has been a primary lifetime goal. Overcoming several obstacles in life has progressed my character into becoming a strong-willed, minded, and hearted person.
After relocation to OK State in 2003, my social life has been quite minimal/limited, if not expired and extinct! I am a single parent of a teen son, (which is my ultimate love in this world!) Dating is an ancient practice, but I do have an open-mind for melting-pot/multi-cultural experiences**.
If you can respect an independent and sassy woman whom enjoys sports, art appreciation: the creativity of the mind, heart, and soul, companionship, champagne, candlelight, P-A-S-S-I-O-N, and lustful moments, then your correspondence is greatly welcomed!

First Date
Communications is the key to the offspring of any type of relationship...I love to hear another's point of view, due in part to my being a highly-opinionated person. Getting to know an inner-person's characteristics is what attracts me most to an individual. Meeting in a neutral setting such as by email, phone conversation, a walk in the park, the mall, sporting event, concert, or a restaurant would be my choice for first-time acquaintances.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NICETYSWEET you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.