DiskoBear: Cuddlier than the average bear
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oviedo, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
DiskoBear Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Yogi
Profession
retail manager


dating
at a buddys wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I like just about all kinds of music, but usually have some form of EDM on the radio. I work 3 jobs, but will drop everything for a good time. Most weekends i'm playing or refereeing paintball. Never had a 1 night stand and never will. I think back-sass is sexy. There's more to know, but you've got to get past the cover to discover the rest.

Looking for somebody that can take sarcasm and dish it out, likes snugglin any time of day, and fighting for the blankets on a cold night. If you know how to make a mean cheesecake or can speak "car", it's pretty easy to get your way with me. A back rub or playing with my hair will knock me out, but that's a shady way to win an argument. :P

I typically won't message first. No reason to be one of 50 other messages that just get deleted. Hit me up and I promise you'll get a reply.

First Date
Down for just about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DiskoBear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke