guy_from_la2001: The saddest thing in life is wasted talent.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
La/palm springs/las vegas, California
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
guy_from_la2001 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Musician/Sales/IT


dating
typical bathroom pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am a musician by night and work in sales by day. Mainly I'm a drummer but can also play guitar, bass and currently learning the piano. All instruments I have learned have been self taught. I do intend to be a musician as my full time profession and I am currently in the process of making that happen.

I have been told I'm somewhat of a "sarcastic ***hole" or "scumbag" but in a good way lol. Once you get by that, I'm pretty much an awesome person. Or so i've been told by my mom and I would never dare to call her a liar...I'm sure you wouldn't either.

I also have a beast of a dog named Maximus Kobe, Max for short. Currently I have a few tattoos and do plan on getting more, probably many more. I drink and smoke (420) and I would appreciate it if you kept you're anti-drug/anti-smoking message to yourself...I am a grown up and understand the consequences.

For now that is all, if you would like to know more do not hesitate to send me a message. I'm a friendly person and enjoy talking to new people. I look forward to hearing from you :-)

First Date
Something simple. Going to a bar, a nice restaurant, sporting event, theme park, anything that involves talking to one another and getting to know each other. Something that we can both enjoy.