thelocks: Seeking like-minded people
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
60 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
thelocks Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Technical professional


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
No longer new to this online dating thingy yet am still interested in exploring the fishing process. No minnows and I hope I don’t have to toss back something caught in here. (Smile)

I'm initially shy, but very chatty fairly quickly. I'm a realist who have learned to live with one foot in the present and the other in the future. I am gainfully employed, pay my bills, and try to surround myself with good people. I consider myself a jack of all trades yet masters none, who enjoys most sports, and good banter.

Favorite Reading:
Recipe How To Be a Good Friend:
One tongue that does not slander
One heart that’s generous and kind
One dash of wit, Two eyes that overlooks others faults
One dash of sunny disposition
Two ears that would close to gossip
One mind that’s full in tolerance
One large dash of smiles
Two hands that extends to help others
And one dash of cheerfulness

Blend together to form one being and serve in generous portions daily to everyone you meet.
Author Unknown

LEO: His Intimate Side: Great talker. Great kisser. Always the life of the party. Sexy. Attractive physically and mentally. Can be Laid back or Wild. Knows how to have fun.

First Date
On a first date I would rather meet for a chat over a chilled glass of whatever.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thelocks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 46 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.