irisheyzs: Fun and Romantic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
irisheyzs Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technical Representative







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm a single fun loving man who's here to find his one and only. I like a variety of music as long as it’s not rap or heavy metal. I’m naturally curious and enjoy reading and learning new things. I'm adventurous and always ready to try something new. I love to travel and dream of having someone to explore new places with. I pay attention to health and self-development. I’ve worked hard to be financially stable. I enjoy exercising and staying fit. I’m into attending sporting events, barbecues and movies. I like hanging out with my friends and doing lots of different things. But at the same time I value family and I love kids!

I hope to find friends here and maybe one day I'll meet someone to spend the rest of my life with. I’m attracted to women who are fun loving, intelligent, caring, and enjoy good conversation.

I believe communication in a relationship is essential to make it work. I want to consider my second-half my best friend and be able to tell them anything. I believe affection is also important.

If I’ve piqued your interest, I’d enjoy hearing from you.

First Date
Small quiet place with good food or coffee and time for chatting. Then, if we agree, a fun activity that would still allow some talking, maybe a walk around a nice park/lake, something besides a movie on the first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to irisheyzs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke