shelliack
Age: 49
Dating
btoni: Looking for committed Christian guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
btoni Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a young looking 39 year old who has served as a missionary for many years and would love someone who has the same interests. I'm a Bible believing, Christian woman who is looking for someone who is truly committed, sincere, honest, fun and loves to laugh! I'm not perfect but I do strive to do what's right and love to help people when I can. I don't like phonieness in people, just be yourself and know that I would never make a guy wear pink or live with frilly flowery wallpaper, lace curtans, or foofy girlie stuff! I am a lady but am more into modern, neutral colors and love those classic cars!

I'd like to first find a friend to hang out with and see where it goes from there. I enjoy going to swap meets/flea markets, movies, long drives, walks at the lake, A's and Raiders games and trips to the other side of the world or across the state! I love to laugh and need more of it in my life! Can hang out and be comfy or dress up for a special occasion! I'm just tired of doing it all alone!

First Date
What better way to get to know someone but by having a meal together! A good meal is part of every culture I've met! Must be at a place where you can actually talk and not have to yell across the table. Then maybe go for a walk and get to know each other more, hopefully have some laughs! Then ice cream to top off the day! I can also go for a Good Guys Car Show or just hang out around town.


Mail Settings
To send a message to btoni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke