cody_xo: hiii. ;]
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bancroft., Ontario
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
cody_xo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Cody
hiii, my name is Cody. weird name for a girl, I know I've been told 29385729837592793 times! People are usually wrong about their first impression of me because I'm a tad quiet at first lol but it's just how I am while I'm getting to know you. I'm an easy person to talk to, I'm open and honest. I always try to see the good in people sometimes its gets me in trouble though lol.

I like all kinds of music, but most of what I listen to is country or rock/metal. I love some pop music too :) Hedley, Avenged Sevenfold, Paramore, Luke Bryan, Hunter Hayes, Justin Timberlake, All Time Low, Mayday Parade, Good Charlotte, Hollywood Undead, Metallica, Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil are some of my favourites. But I'll listen to just about anything.

Also most of you don't even read this lol but, don't bother messaging me if you're looking for anything but to talk & get to know me. I'm not using this to hook up with people and I'm NOT looking to do that so don't waste your time sending me pics of your junk because I won't even waste my time replying to you lol.

If you'd like to know more feel free to send me a message despite my rant I'm actually really nice lol :)

First Date
I'm open to anything :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to cody_xo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.