dsunshine38: Looking for Mr. Right!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbia, Louisiana
Details
46 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
dsunshine38 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Post-Sales Department at Dean Morris







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a single mom with two teenage sons. I am outgoing and love to be around people.
I am looking for someone that not only spoils me, but my sons also. I would like for my sons to be able to have a role model in their life. Well,at least one of them. The oldest only has a year before he turs 18.
I hate being lied to and do my best not to lie to anyone else. It doesn't get anyone anywhere and you just have to keep up the lies. I don't have that great of an imagnation to keep up the lies.
I like to be with someone who likes to pick, but not pesty. I would like for him to be affectionate. But I don't expect him to spend our every waking moment together. But I would like to spend time together when we can. I don't like it when a guy just wants to be with me when he wants to be and it is just for sex then. I really despise that!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :( I don't want a man to be with me for just that. I have a personaliaty that is good too. If that makes since.

First Date
It depends on the weather what we would do on the first date. If it is pretty, I would like to go to the zoo or something outdoors. (I stay couped up enough as it is.) Or if he has a motorcycle I would love to just go ridding and then out to eat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dsunshine38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married